Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  3 / 242 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 3 / 242 Next Page
Page Background www.baeko-weser-ems-mitte.de

BÄKO Weser-Ems-Mitte eG

Zentrale

Holler Landstraße 250-256

26135 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441 9711

-0

Fax: 0441 9711

-197

info@bwem.de www.baeko-weser-ems-mitte.de

BÄKO Weser-Ems-Mitte eG

Standort Braunschweig

Waller See 22

38179 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531 701370 -400

Fax: 0531 701370

-99

Verkauf Frischdienst

Frau Hartmann

-145

s.hartmann@bwem.de

Frau Reiß

-141

o.reiss@bwem.de

Frau Reithmayer

-143

n.reithmayer@bwem.de

Herr Gieseck

-142

m.gieseck@bwem.de

BÄKO Weser-Ems-Mitte eG

Standort Göttingen

August-Spindler-Straße 1

37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551 9995496 -0

Fax: 0551 9995496 -944

Verkauf Frischdienst

Tel.: 0441 9711

-272

Fax Telefonverkauf

-350

Herr Respondek

-355

o.respondek@bwem.de

Frau Emken

-304

m.emken@bwem.de

Frau Kieslich-Otto

-356

a.kieslich-otto@bwem.de

Frau Altmeppen

-357

i.altmeppen@bwem.de

Frau Schröder

-302

g.schroeder@bwem.de

Frau Düpjan

-305

r.duepjan@bwem.de

Kontakt